AFBNJ: Officers

PRESIDENT
Sabrina G. Comizzoli
Executive Assistant U.S. Attorney
United States Attorney’s Office
District of New Jersey
970 Broad Street
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 645-2878
sabrina.comizzoli@usdoj.gov

PRESIDENT-ELECT
William T. Reilly, Esq.
McCarter & English
100 Mulberry Street
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 639-2058
(973) 624-7070 FAX
wreilly@mccarter.com

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Edward T. Kole
Wilentz Goldman & Spitzer
90 Woodbridge Center Drive
Box 10
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 855-6125
(732) 855-6117 FAX
ekole@wilentz.com

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT
Kerri E. Chewning, Esq.
Archer & Greiner, P.C.
33 East Euclid Avenue
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
(856) 795-0574
(856) 673-7166 FAX
kchewning@archerlaw.com

SECRETARY
Elizabeth J. Sher
Day Pitney, L.L.P.
One Jefferson Road
Parsippany, NJ 07054-2891
(973) 966-8214
(973) 210-8535 FAX
esher@daypitney.com

TREASURER
Ricardo Solano Jr.
Friedman Kaplan Seiler & Adelman L.L.P.
1 Gateway Center
Newark, NJ  07102-5311
(973) 877-6421
(973) 877-6422 FAX
rsolano@fklaw.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Mark S. Olinsky, Esq.
Sills Cummis & Gross PC
One Riverfront Plaza
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 643-7000
(973) 643-6500 FAX
molinsky@sillscummis.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Ginny Whipple Berkner
P.O. Box 172
West Allenhurst, NJ 07711
(732) 517-0727
(732) 531-0397 FAX
gwhippberk@aol.com