AFBNJ: Trustees

Stacey D. Adams, Esq.
Littler Mendelson
One Newark Center
8th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 848-4700
(973) 643-5626 FAX
sdadams@littler.com

Victor A. Afanador, Esq.
Lite DePalma Greenberg, LLC
570 Broad Street
Suite 1201
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 623-3000
(973) 623-0858 FAX
vafanador@litedepalma.com

Anthony Argiropoulos, Esq.
Epstein Becker & Green, P.C.
One Gateway Center
13th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 642-1900
(973) 642-0099 FAX
aargiropoulos@ebglaw.com

Caroline F. Bartlett, Esq. 
Carella Byrne Cecchi Olstein Brody & Agnello, PC
5 Becker Farm Road
Roseland, NJ  07068
(973) 994-1700
(973) 994-1744 Fax
cbartlett@carrellabyrne.com

Ravinder S. Bhalla, Esq.
Florio Perrucci Steinhardt & Fader LLC
218 Route 17 North Suite 410
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
(201) 843-5858
(201) 843-5877 FAX
rbhalla@fpsflawfirm.com

Stacy Ann Biancamano, Esq.
Biancamano Law, LLC
Cranford Executive Plaza
312 North Avenue East, Suite #7
Cranford, NJ 07016
(908) 325-3023
(908) 325-3007 FAX
sbiancamano@biancamanolaw.com

Rebekah R. Conroy, Esq.
Stone Conroy LLC
25A Hanover Road
Suite 301
Florham Park, NJ  07932
(973) 400-4181
(973) 498-0070
rconroy@stoneconroy.com

David L. Cook, Esq.
Sills Cummis & Gross, P.C.
One Riverfront Plaza
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 643-7000
(973) 643-6500 FAX
dcook@sillscummis.com

Kelly S. Crawford, Esq.
Riker Danzig Scherer
Hyland & Perretti LLP
Headquarters Plaza
1 Speedwell Avenue
P.O. Box 1981
Morristown, NJ 07962
(973) 538-0900
(973) 538-1984 FAX
kcrawford@riker.com

Jennifer C. Critchley, Esq.
Partner
Connell Foley
1085 Raymond Blvd., 19th Floor
Newark, NJ  07102
(973)436-5800
jcritchley@connellfoley.com

Adam K. Derman, Esq.
Chiesa Shahinian & Giantomasi, P.C.
One Boland Drive
West Orange, NJ 07052
(973) 530-2100
(973) 530-2300 FAX
aderman@csglaw.com

Anthony J. DiMarino, III, Esq.
41 Grove Street
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
(856) 853-0055
(856) 853-2866 FAX
ajd@dimarinolaw.com

Joseph J. DiPasquale, Esq.
Trenk DiPasquale Della
Fera & Sodono, P.C.
347 Mt. Pleasant Ave
Suite 300
West Orange, NJ 07052
(973) 243-8600
(973) 243-8677 FAX
jdipasquale@trenklawfirm.com

Edward J. Fanning, Jr., Esq.
McCarter & English
100 Mulberry Street
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 639-7927
(973) 297-3868 FAX
efanning@mccarter.com

Darren M. Gelber, Esq.
Wilentz Goldman & Spitzer
90 Woodbridge Center Drive
Box 10
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 855-6006
(732) 726-6571 FAX
dgelber@wilentz.com

Vincent E. Gentile, Esq.
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
105 College Road East
Suite 300 Box 627
Princeton, NJ 08542
(609) 716-6619
(609) 799-7000
Vincent.Gentile@dbr.com

Peter C. Harvey, Esq.
Patterson Belknap Webb & Tyler, LLP
1133 Avenue of the Americas
New York, New York 10036
(212) 336-2000
(212) 336-2222 FAX
pcharvey@pbwt.com

Richard Hernandez, Esq.
McCarter & English
100 Mulberry Street
Gateway 4
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 622-4444
(973) 624-7070 FAX
rhernandez@mccarter.com

Jeffrey W. Herrmann, Esq.
Cohn Lifland Pearlman Herrmann & Knopf, LLP
Park 80 Plaza West-One
Saddle Brook, NJ 07663
(201) 845-9600
(201) 845-9423 FAX
jwh@njlawfirm.com

John B. Kearney, Esq.
Ballard Spahr, LLP
210 Lake Drive East
Suite 200
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
(856) 761-3400
(856) 761-1020 FAX
kearneyj@ballardspahr.com

David C. Kistler, Esq.
Blank Rome, LLP
301 Carnegie Center
3rd Floor
Princeton, NJ 08540
(609) 750-7700
(609) 750-7701 FAX
kistler@blankrome.com

Susan M. Leming, Esq.
Brown & Connery, LLP
360 Haddon Avenue
Westmont, NJ 08108
(856) 854-8900
(856) 858-4967 FAX
sleming@brownconnery.com

Charles M. Lizza, Esq.
Saul Ewing LLP
One Riverfront Plaza
Suite 1520
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 286-6715
(973) 286-6815 fax
clizza@saul.com

Jemi Goulilan Lucey, Esq.
Greenbaum, Rowe, Smith & Davis LLP
P.O. Box 5600
Wodbridge, NJ  07095
(732) 476-2502
jlucey@greenbaumlaw.com

Kevin H. Marino, Esq.
Marino Tortorella & Boyle, P.C.
437 Southern Boulevard
Chatham, NJ 07928
(973) 824-9300
(973) 824-8425 FAX
kmarino@khmarino.com

Tricia B. O’Reilly, Esq.
Walsh Pizzi O’Reilly Falanga LLP
One Riverfront Plaza
1037 Raymond Blvd
Suite 600
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 757-1100
(973) 757-1090 FAX
toreilly@thewalshfirm.com

Rajiv D. Parikh, Esq. 
Genova Burns, LLC
494 Broad Street
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 533-0777
(973) 533-1112 FAX
rparikh@genovaburns.com

Fabiana Pierre-Louis, Esq.
Attorney-in-Charge, Trenton Office
U.S. Attorney’s Office, District of New Jersey
Clarkson S. Fisher Federal Building and U.S. Courthouse
402 East State Street, Room 430
Trenton, NJ  08608-1507
(609) 989-0566
fabiana.pierre-louis@usdoj.gov

Fernando M. Pinguelo, Esq.
Scarinci Hollenbeck
331 Newman Springs Road
Bldg., 3, Suite 310
Red Bank, NJ  07701
(732) 568-8374
(732) 568-8375 FAX
fpinguelo@sh-law.com

Roger Plawker, Esq.
Pashman Stein Walter Hayden
Court Plaza South
21 Main Street, Suite 200
Hackensack, NJ  07601
(201) 488-8200
(201) 488-5556 FAX
rplawker@pashmanstein.com

Christopher S. Porrino, Esq.
Attorney General
RJ Hughes Justice Complex
25 Market Street
Box 080
Trenton, NJ  08625-0080
609-292-4925
csporrino@lps.state.nj.us

Zahid Quraishi, Esq. 
Riker Danzig Scheer Hyland & Perretti, LLP
Headquarters Plaza
1 Speedwell Avenue
Morristown, NJ  07962
(973) 538-0800
(973) 528-1984 FAX
zquraishi@riker.com

Asaad K. Siddiqi
McCusker, Anselmi, Rosen, & Carvelli, P.C. ( MARC )
210 Park Avenue, Suite 301
Florham Park, NJ 07932
Phone: (973) 457-0266
Fax: (973) 457-0265
asiddiqi@marc.law

 Warren A. Usatine, Esq.
Cole Schotz P.C.
25 Main Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601
(201) 489-3000
(201) 489-1536
wusatine@coleschotz.com

Susan E. Volkert, Esq.
DeCotiis FitzPatrick & Cole LLP
Glenpointe Centre West
500 Frank W. Burr Boulevard
Teaneck, NJ 07666
(201) 928-1100
(201) 928-0588 FAX
svolkert@decotiislaw.com

Amy Walker Wagner, Esq.
Assistant General Counsel
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Three Penn Plaza East
Newark, NJ 07105
(973) 466-7834
Amy_Walker_Wagner@horizonblue.com

John C. Whipple. Esq.
Whipple Azzarello, LLC
161 Madison Avenue
Suite 325
Morristown, NJ 07960
(973) 267-7300
(973) 267-0031 Fax
jcwhipple@whippleazzarellolaw.com