Loading...
Officers 2018-06-15T10:38:03+00:00

AFBNJ: Officers

PRESIDENT

William T. Reilly, Esq.
McCarter & English
100 Mulberry Street
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 639-2058
(973) 624-7070 FAX
wreilly@mccarter.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Edward T. Kole
Wilentz Goldman & Spitzer
90 Woodbridge Center Drive
Box 10
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 855-6125
(732) 855-6117 FAX
ekole@wilentz.com

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Kerri E. Chewning, Esq.
Archer & Greiner, P.C.
33 East Euclid Avenue
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
(856) 795-0574
(856) 673-7166 FAX
kchewning@archerlaw.com

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

Elizabeth J. Sher
Day Pitney, L.L.P.
One Jefferson Road
Parsippany, NJ 07054-2891
(973) 966-8214
(973) 210-8535 FAX
esher@daypitney.com

TREASURER

Victor A. Afanador, Esq.
Lite DePalma Greenberg, LLC
570 Broad Street
Suite 1201
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 623-3000
(973) 623-0858 FAX
vafanador@litedepalma.com

SECRETARY

Ricardo Solano Jr.
Friedman Kaplan Seiler & Adelman L.L.P.
1 Gateway Center
Newark, NJ 07102-5311
(973) 877-6421
(973) 877-6422 FAX
rsolano@fklaw.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Sabrina G. Comizzoli
Senior Litigation Counsel
United States Attorney’s Office
District of New Jersey
970 Broad Street
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 645-2878
sabrina.comizzoli@usdoj.gov

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Ginny Whipple Berkner
P.O. Box 172
West Allenhurst, NJ 07711
(732) 517-0727
(732) 531-0397 FAX
gwhippberk@aol.com