AFBNJ: Officers

PRESIDENT

Edward T. Kole
Wilentz Goldman & Spitzer
90 Woodbridge Center Drive
Box 10
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 855-6125
(732) 726-6655 FAX
ekole@wilentz.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Kerri E. Chewning, Esq.
Archer & Greiner, P.C.
33 East Euclid Avenue
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
(856) 795-0574
(856) 673-7166 FAX
kchewning@archerlaw.com

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Elizabeth J. Sher
Day Pitney, L.L.P.
One Jefferson Road
Parsippany, NJ 07054-2891
(973) 966-8214
(973) 210-8535 FAX
esher@daypitney.com

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

Ricardo Solano Jr.
Friedman Kaplan Seiler & Adelman L.L.P.
1 Gateway Center
Newark, NJ 07102-5311
(973) 877-6421
(973) 877-6422 FAX
rsolano@fklaw.com

SECRETARY

Victor A. Afanador, Esq.
Lite DePalma Greenberg, LLC
570 Broad Street
Suite 1201
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 623-3000
(973) 623-0858 FAX
vafanador@litedepalma.com

TREASURER

Susan M. Leming, Esq.
Brown & Connery, LLP
360 Haddon Avenue
Westmont, NJ 08108
(856) 854-8900
(856) 858-4967 FAX
sleming@brownconnery.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

William T. Reilly, Esq.
McCarter & English
100 Mulberry Street
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 639-2058
(973) 624-7070 FAX
wreilly@mccarter.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Jordan Shumofsky
P.O. Box 285
Caldwell, NJ 07006
(973) 327-7505
execdirector@afbnj.org