AFBNJ: Trustees

Anthony Argiropoulos, Esq.
Epstein Becker & Green, P.C.
One Gateway Center
13th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 642-1900
(973) 642-0099 FAX
aargiropoulos@ebglaw.com

Caroline F. Bartlett, Esq. 
Carella Byrne Cecchi Olstein Brody & Agnello, PC
5 Becker Farm Road
Roseland, NJ  07068
(973) 994-1700
(973) 994-1744 FAX
cbartlett@carrellabyrne.com

Mark A. Berman, Esq.
Hartmann Doherty Rosa Berman & Bulbulia, LLC
433 Hackensack Avenue, Suite 1002
Hackensack, NJ 07601
(201) 441-9056
(201) 441-9435 FAX
mberman@hdrbb.com

Stacy Ann Biancamano, Esq.
Biancamano Law, LLC
Cranford Executive Plaza
312 North Avenue East, Suite #7
Cranford, NJ 07016
(908) 325-3023
(908) 325-3007 FAX
sbiancamano@biancamanolaw.com

Rebekah R. Conroy, Esq.
Stone Conroy LLC
25A Hanover Road
Suite 301
Florham Park, NJ  07932
(973) 400-4181
(973) 498-0070 FAX
rconroy@stoneconroy.com

David L. Cook, Esq.
Sills Cummis & Gross, P.C.
One Riverfront Plaza
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 643-7000
(973) 643-6500 FAX
dcook@sillscummis.com

Kelly S. Crawford, Esq.
Riker Danzig Scherer
Hyland & Perretti LLP
Headquarters Plaza
1 Speedwell Avenue
P.O. Box 1981
Morristown, NJ 07962
(973) 538-0900
(973) 538-1984 FAX
kcrawford@riker.com

Jennifer C. Critchley, Esq.
Partner
Connell Foley
1085 Raymond Blvd., 19th Floor
Newark, NJ  07102
(973) 436-5800
jcritchley@connellfoley.com

Anthony J. DiMarino, III, Esq.
52 Haddonfield Berlin Road, Suite 1000
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
(856) 853-0055
(856) 853-2866 FAX
ajd@dimarinolaw.com

Joseph J. DiPasquale, Esq.
Lowenstein Sandler LLP
One Lowenstein Drive
Roseland, NJ 07068
(973) 597-2528
(973) 597-2400 FAX
jdipasquale@lowenstein.com

Edward J. Fanning, Jr., Esq.
McCarter & English
100 Mulberry Street
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 639-7927
(973) 297-3868 FAX
efanning@mccarter.com

Darren M. Gelber, Esq.
Wilentz Goldman & Spitzer
90 Woodbridge Center Drive
Box 10
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 855-6006
(732) 726-6571 FAX
dgelber@wilentz.com

Vincent E. Gentile, Esq.
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
105 College Road East
Suite 300 Box 627
Princeton, NJ 08542
(609) 716-6619
(609) 799-7000 FAX
Vincent.Gentile@dbr.com

Richard Hernandez, Esq.
McCarter & English
100 Mulberry Street
Gateway 4
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 622-4444
(973) 624-7070 FAX
rhernandez@mccarter.com

Jeffrey W. Herrmann, Esq.
Cohn Lifland Pearlman Herrmann & Knopf, LLP
Park 80 Plaza West-One
Saddle Brook, NJ 07663
(201) 845-9600
(201) 845-9423 FAX
jwh@njlawfirm.com

Eric H. Jaso
Spiro Harrison
830 Morris Turnpike
Short Hills, NJ 07078
(973) 310-4026
(973) 232-0887 FAX
ejaso@spiroharrison.com

John B. Kearney
Adjunct Professor
Rutgers Law School
Camden, NJ
johnbkearney@gmail.com

David C. Kistler, Esq.
Heritage Pharmaceuticals Inc.
One Tower Center Blvd.
Suite 1700
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
(732) 429-1000 Ext. 1107
(732) 429-1001 FAX
dkistler@heritagepharma.com

Charles M. Lizza, Esq.
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr, LLP
One Riverfront Plaza
Suite 1520
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 286-6715
(973) 286-6815 FAX
clizza@saul.com

Jeanne LoCicero, Esq.
American Civil Liberties Union, New Jersey
P.O. Box 32159
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 854-1715
(973) 642-6523 FAX
jlocicero@aclu-nj.org

Jemi Goulian Lucey, Esq.
Greenbaum, Rowe, Smith & Davis LLP
P.O. Box 5600
Woodbridge, NJ  07095
(732) 476-2502
jlucey@greenbaumlaw.com

Joyce M. Malliet, Esq.
United States Attorney’s Office, District of New Jersey
970 Broad Street, 7th Floor
Newark, NJ  07102
(973) 645-2876
joyce.malliet@usdoj.gov

Kevin H. Marino, Esq.
Marino Tortorella & Boyle, P.C.
437 Southern Boulevard
Chatham, NJ 07928
(973) 824-9300
(973) 824-8425 FAX
kmarino@khmarino.com

Tricia B. O’Reilly, Esq.
Walsh Pizzi O’Reilly Falanga LLP
One Riverfront Plaza
1037 Raymond Blvd
Suite 600
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 757-1100
(973) 757-1090 FAX
toreilly@thewalshfirm.com

Rajiv D. Parikh, Esq. 
Genova Burns, LLC
494 Broad Street
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 533-0777
(973) 533-1112 FAX
rparikh@genovaburns.com

Fabiana Pierre-Louis, Esq.
Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads LLP
457 Haddonfield Road
Suite 600
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
(856) 488-7718
(856) 488-7720 FAX
fpierre-louis@mmwr.com

Fernando M. Pinguelo, Esq.
Willis Towers Watson
150 JFK Parkway
Suite 520
Short Hills, New Jersey 07078
(212) 309-3523
Fernando.pinguelo@willistowerswatson.com

Roger Plawker, Esq.
Pashman Stein Walter Hayden
Court Plaza South
21 Main Street, Suite 200
Hackensack, NJ  07601
(201) 488-8200
(201) 488-5556 FAX
rplawker@pashmanstein.com

Christopher S. Porrino, Esq.
Lowenstein Sandler
One Lowenstein Drive
Roseland, New Jersey 07068
(973) 597-6314
(973) 597-6315 FAX
cporrino@lowenstein.com

John D. Rosero
Prudential Financial
213 Washington Street
15th Floor
Newark, NJ  07102
(973) 802-4336
(973) 367-8920  Fax
Thomas P. Scrivo
O’Toole Scrivo Fernandez Weiner Van Lieu, LLC
14 Village Park Road
Cedar Grove, NJ  07009
(973) 239-5700
(973) 239-3400  Fax

Asaad K. Siddiqi
McCusker, Anselmi, Rosen, & Carvelli, P.C. (MARC)
210 Park Avenue, Suite 301
Florham Park, NJ 07932
(973) 457-0266
(973) 457-0265 FAX
asiddiqi@marc.law

R. Stephen Stigall
Ballard Spahr LLP
210 Lake Drive East, Suite 200
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002-1163
(856) 761-3458
(856) 761-1020 FAX
stigalls@ballardspahr.com

Peter J. Torcicollo
Gibbons
One Gateway Center
Newark, NJ 07102-5310
(973) 596-4819
(973) 639-6322 FAX
ptorcicollo@gibbonslaw.com

Corinne McCann Trainor
Fox Rothschild LLP
997 Lenox Drive
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-2311
(609) 844-3038
(609) 896-1469 FAX
ctrainor@foxrothschild.com

Warren A. Usatine, Esq.
Cole Schotz P.C.
25 Main Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601
(201) 489-3000
(201) 489-1536 FAX
wusatine@coleschotz.com

Amy Walker Wagner, Esq.
Assistant General Counsel
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Three Penn Plaza East
Newark, NJ 07105
(973) 466-7834
Amy_Walker_Wagner@horizonblue.com

John C. Whipple. Esq.
Whipple Azzarello, LLC
161 Madison Avenue
Suite 325
Morristown, NJ 07960
(973) 267-7300
(973) 267-0031 FAX
jcwhipple@whippleazzarellolaw.com