Please click here to view the recording of the AFBNJ June 22, 2021 Swearing-In Ceremony.

President Elizabeth (Beth) J. Sher with Immediate Past President Kerri E. Chewning

AFBNJ Officers (L to R): Victor A. Afanador, Kerri E. Chewning, Elizabeth (Beth) J. Sher, Rebekah R. Conroy, Ricardo Solano Jr, and Anthony J. DiMarino, III. Not in attendance: Susan M. Leming

Hon. Michael Chagares, US Court of Appeals for the Third Circuit, swears in Elizabeth (Beth) J. Sher.