Bankruptcy Committee

Chair: Marie-Ann Greenberg*
Vice Chair: Angela Pattison*

Arthur Abramowitz
Joseph DiPasquale
Hon. Rosemary Gambardella
Mark Hall
Hon. Michael B. Kaplan
Sari Placona*
Tara Schellhorn
Shoshana Schiff*
John W. Weiss*

All committee members listed are either a member of the Board of Trustees or the Advisory Board except for those that have an * next to their name. These committee members are members of the Association.