Pro Bono Committee

Chair: Daniella Gordon
Vice Chair: Jason Kanterman

Aymen Aboushi
Wayne Fang*
Vincent Gentile
Jakob Halpern
Hon. Sharon King

All committee members listed are either a member of the Board of Trustees or the Advisory Board except for those that have an * next to their name. These committee members are members of the Association.