Re-Entry Committee

Chair: Stephen Stigall
Vice Chair: Mary Toscano

Aymen Aboushi
Matthew Beck
David Cinotti*
Jeanne LoCicero
Peter Torcicollo

All committee members listed are either a member of the Board of Trustees or the Advisory Board except for those that have an * next to their name. These committee members are members of the Association.