Senate Judicial Communications Committee

Chair: Matthew Beck
Vice Chair: Michael Hensley

Matthew Gately
Nick Grieco*
Eric Jaso
Eric Moran*

All committee members listed are either a member of the Board of Trustees or the Advisory Board except for those that have an * next to their name. These committee members are members of the Association.