Young Lawyers Committee

Chair: Ethan Hougah
Vice Chair: Jason Kanterman

Patricia Bergamasco*
Jeanelly Nunez*
Tara Schellhorn

All committee members listed are either a member of the Board of Trustees or the Advisory Board except for those that have an * next to their name. These committee members are members of the Association.